Find a Loan Officer for your area

 




Tracy West, NMLS # 81286 -        Baton Rouge
                         twest@essentialmtg.com
                         Office: 225-763-3209 Cell: 225-235-6631

Fred Sisk, NMLS # 405762 -     Mandeville, Covington
                        fsisk@essentialmtg.com
                         office: 985-626-5695 Cell: 985-249-8892

Carl Osborne, NMLS #297899 Algiers/Westbank/River Parishes                
                         carl@essentialmtg.com
                         Office: 504-888-3858 Cell: 504-975-1995-                     
                                                

Debbie Hensley, NMLS # 1296656-  Livingston & Ascension Parish
                                dhensley@essentialmtg.com
                                225-791-1919 - cell: 225-236-9134

Tessa Boustany, NMLS # 115805 - Lafayette
                                        tboustany@essentialmtg.com
                                        337-267-4104 - Cell: 337-298-0165

Keith Delatte,  NMLS # 7826  -  Lafayette 
                                      keith@essentialmtg.com
                                      337-267-4103   Cell: 337-983-5595

Andy Aucoin, NMLS # 83261 - Baton Rouge
                                        andy@essentialmtg.com
                                        225-297-7741 - Cell: 225-485-8433                   
               
                 

Brad Hopkins, NMLS # 10751   - East Jefferson & Lakefront/Lakeview
                             brad@essentialmtg.com
                             Cell: 504-616-5623 
                             Office: 504-888-3858

Marlene Rouen   NMLS# 93223  Sr. Vice President
                         
                          504-888-3858